The Court House - Click to Expand Photo
Medical Clinic Advisory Committee

The Medical Clinic Advisory Committee was created by the Eureka County Commission on November 8, 2012. The Committee is directed to:
  • Review the Kafoury, Amrstrong & Co audit of the clinic
  • Review of the Nevada Health Centers audit
  • Examination of the existing contract and consideration of future negotiations
  • Review services provided by current and propspective health care providers
  • Consider level of future monitoring
  • Review financial reports
  • Summarize data
  • Compile summaries of information
  • Provide regular reports to, and receive direction from the Eureka County Commissioners

  • Members:

    Garney Damele, Chair
    Maureen Torres, Vice Chair
    Bob Stephenson
    John Brown
    Melissa Fitzwater
    Nona Kellerman


  • Eureka Medical Clinic Facilities Overview