August 9-14, 2022

Fair Board Members

Lynn Conley, Chair

Darla Baumann, Vice-Chair

Sierra Knudsen, Member

Dorothy Rowley, Member

Mindy Filippini, Member

Chanlie Auch, Member

Jaylene Callister, Member

Holli Else, Secretary

Eureka County Commissioners

JJ Goicoechea
Michael Sharkozy
Rich McKay

Fair Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Meeting Agendas


For all camping and stall reservations that are not during the week of the Fair, please contact Eureka Public Works at 775-237-5372

Pointer scripts provided by
JavaScript Kit

Questions or Comments about the website  E-Mail